Countryside Christian Academy Admissions & Academics.

Teachers hold an Association of Christian Schools International Certification and at minimum a Bachelors Degree. It is Countryside Christian Academy's policy to administer Standardized Achievement Test once a year.

CCA utilizes an on-line computer program, RenWeb, which allows parents to have real–time access to their student's records. Through RenWeb parents are able to access their financial account. This is the primary means of communication between school and home.

 

Please visit our tuition page to check out our competitive rates.

2017-2018 Dates
Events
Friday, June 16 Book/Tech Fee Due
Thursday, July 20 First Tuition Payment Due
Friday, July 28 Last Day To Turn In All School Forms
Monday, August 7 Parent/Student Orientation 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 9 First Day Of School, 8:30am
Monday, September 4 Labor Day, School And Office Closed, No Day Camp
Thursday, October 12 Last Day Of First Quarter
Friday, October 13

In-Service Day, School And Office Closed,

Day Camp Offered

Monday, October 16 Report Card Pick-Up 3:15-5:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 20 - Friday, Nov. 24 Thanksgiving Break, School And Office Closed
Monday, Nov. 20 - Wed, Nov. 22 Thanksgiving Break Day Camp K5-5th
Thursday, December 14 Christmas Program, 7pm
Friday, December 22 Classroom Christmas Parties
Friday, December 22 Last Day Of Second Quarter
Monday, Dec. 25 -Monday, Jan. 8 Christmas Break, School And Office Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 2 - Friday, Jan. 5 Christmas Break Day Camp K5-5th
Monday, January 8

In-Service Day, School And Office Closed,

Day Camp Offered

Tuesday, January 9 School Resumes, 8:30 am
Wednesday, January 10 Report Cards Issued Via Renweb
Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, School And Office Closed,

No Day Camp

Friday, February 16

In-Service Day, School And Office Closed,

Day Camp Offered

Monday, February 19

President's Day, School And Office Closed,

No Day Camp

Friday, March 9 Last Day Of Third Quarter
Tuesday, March 13 Report Cards Issued Via Renweb
Monday, Mar. 26 - Friday, Mar. 30 Spring Break, School And Office Closed
Monday, Mar. 26 - Thursday, Mar. 29 Day Camp Offered K5-5th
Monday, April 23 - Friday, April 27 Terra Nova Testing K5-8th 
Tuesday, May 22 Last Day Of School For 8th Grade
Wednesday, May 23 8th Grade Graduation 10am
Thursday, May 24

Last Day Of School , Dismissal At 12 Noon,

No Day Camp

Thursday, May 24 K5 Graduation 9am, Awards 3-7th Grade 11 am
Friday, May 25 - Friday, June 1 School Office Closed
The Week Of June 11 Report Cards And Terra Nova Testing Scores Mailed Out

* Please note that tuition is not prorated or discounted due to absence for any length or reason, including illness, school closing or vacation. All dates subject to change.